Boards & Committees

Board of Appeals

Jane McMichen - Chairman, Todd Alley, William Blackwood, Michael Church, Sarah Davis, Ernest Rackliff, and James Smith

Board of Assessors

Holly Davis, Sondra Small, and Barbara Cirone

Board of Selectmen

Dwight E. Alley, Harry Fish, Jr., and William (Billy) Milliken

Budget Committee

Wendy Beal, John Church, Boyde Crowley, Shane Farris, Lois Hubbard, and Paul Iossa

Cemetery Committee

Harry Fish, Jr., Tonia Merchant, Jean Guptill, Skip Rogers, Jody Alley, Holly Iossa, and Ashley Faulkingham

Economic Development Committee

Harry Fish, Jr., Dwight Alley, Molly Erickson, Brianna Mathews, Lisa Seeley, Denise French, Holly Swilo and Jane McMichen

Harbor Committee

Russell Batson, Sr., John Church, Harry Fish, Jr., Ernest Kelley, Jr., Ernest Kelley, Sr., and Howard Mills, Jr.

Planning Board

Frank Smith, William (Lee) Guptill, Kathy Howell, Alvin Grignon, and Paul Iossa
Code Enforcement Officer: Elizabeth Fitzgerald

Shellfish Committee

Paul Newcomb - Shellfish Warden, Jodi Alley - Chairman, Jason Alley, Ralph Davis, Jr., Dana Emerson, and Glenn Libby

Working Waterfront Committee

Joseph McDonald - Chairman, D. Kraig Church, Ira Kelley, Milton Merchant, and Adam Stanwood

arrow up top of page